top of page
IMG_4028_edited.jpg

Czeching this off my bucket list!

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureBailey Gittler

Introduction!

Updated: Dec 17, 2019

Full disclaimer I have never written a blog before and honestly I tried like three different websites before I decided that this was the website I wanted to use for my blog! I am writing this blog because 1) it is a requirement for one of the classes that I am taking here while in the Czech, but 2) I honestly think it is a good idea to both let my friends and family know what is going on during my time here but also it will be something I can look back on for the future to relive the memories! I will apologize in advance now because I am honestly not the best writer and even though I will look through my blogs before I post them, I may still have a few grammatical errors. Thank you for Czeching out this blog, I have already had an amazing time and I can't wait to share it all with you! Below are some pictures of the whole group that are partaking on this journey with me!



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Thanks for your interest in Czeching this off my bucket list!. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page